top of page

Weird Story About Me?

Well, there was one time I was camping with my family. Let me set the scene; it was the middle of the night, I was reading until I had fallen asleep. It was a very vivid dream where I believed something fell out of the trailer, so I opened the window-door to grab it. I fell out the side of the trailer into the pitch black darkness and onto pebbles and sharp stones. I cut my knee open also, which was proof that it had happened. I literally shrugged it off and walked to the front of the trailer, opened the door and walked inside, and went back to bed. In the morning my mom asked me why i had a giant gash on my knee and I explained I had fallen out of the trailer. My family refuses to let me live it down.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page