top of page

My Pets

What pets do you have? Do they do anything zany? I personally ((or would is be purrsonally in this case)) think my cat, Roxy, takes the cake.

See, my cat Roxy is pretty wierd in a sense. Like how she stands up on her hindlegs just to tear up my drawings, or how she thinks she's doing something productive by pawing at books, papers, and my drawing pad at 11:00 pm. But she really had to be the opposite cat when I found out she could fetch. She has a little toy that I call her squirrel, and it was supposed to make a squeaking noise each time it moved, but I broke it by accident. But, she loves that ratty little thing to death. If we throw it, she runs after it, no matter what she's doing, And to many people's surprise, she'll bring it back and drop it at our feet or nearby, ready to chase after it again and bring it back. And, of course, I have a dog who doesn't even know how to chase after a thrown object and a dwarf rabbit that will attack anything ((because my rabbit is evil and hates me I have comfirmed this))


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page